Contact

Rapid Control Service, Inc
2479 28th Street SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

P 616.538.1111
800.632.1857
F 616.538.6847

Send an email

Fields with * are required.

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.
Letters are not case-sensitive.

Customer Service

Sales Team

Doug Wyn
Sales Manager
doug@rapidcontrol.com
616-293-6030
Ben Watts
Grand Rapids-Muskegon
ben@rapidcontrol.com
231-206-5107
Mark Graham
Grand Rapids-North
markg@rapidcontrol.com
616-460-2443
Mike Schmidt
Grand Rapids-South
mike@rapidcontrol.com
616-890-2513
Joe Schmuker
Grand Rapids-West
joe@rapidcontrol.com
616-970-4069
Greg McCormack
Kalamazoo-South
greg@rapidcontrol.com
269-363-9444

Created by Elemental Go